• RMS Endoscopy

Contact

RMS Medical Devices

Omer De Vidtslaan 50
1760 Roosdaal
Belgiƫ
T +32 (0)54 30 01 10
F +32 (0)54 34 33 40
E rms@rmsmedicaldevices.com
BTW-nummer: BE0432249321

bekijk de kaart

Claudius Prinsenlaan 128
4818 CP Breda,
The Netherlands

E rms@rmsmedicaldevices.nl

Contactpersonen


MANAGEMENT

Willy Vandersmissen
CEO
E willy@rmsmedicaldevices.com

Lut Vande Gaer
General Manager
T +32 (0)475 48 93 20
E lut@rmsmedicaldevices.com

Miguel Candaele
Sales & Technical Director
E miguel@rmsmedicaldevices.com
 

Olivier Wouters
Director Product & Business Development
E olivier@rmsmedicaldevices.com

ADMINISTRATION AND LOGISTICS

Sofie Vanassche
Bookkeeping
T +32 (0)496 55 36 15
E sofie@rmsmedicaldevices.com

Orders & logistics
T +32 (0)496 55 36 13
E sales@rmsmedicaldevices.com

SALES & BUSINESS

Tineke Hynderickx
Product Consultant
T +32 (0)477 89 50 05
E tineke@rmsmedicaldevices.com

Kim Reybrouck
Product Consultant
T +32 (0)478 90 73 73
E kim2@rmsmedicaldevices.com

Sofie De Blanger
Product Consultant
T +32 (0)470 11 06 55
E sofie2@rmsmedicaldevices.com

Sibille Collard
Product Consultant
T +32 (0)475 80 32 92
E sibille@rmsmedicaldevices.com

Nabila Dahri
Product Consultant
T +32 (0)496 27 43 82
E nabila@rmsmedicaldevices.com

Ron Linnemans
Product Consultant
T +31 (6) 46880457
E ron@rmsmedicaldevices.com

Michaela Allard
Product Consultant
M +31 (0)6 12 35 18 21
E michaela@rmsmedicaldevices.com

Miguel Candaele
Sales & Technical Director
T +32 (0)473 29 36 29
E miguel@rmsmedicaldevices.com

Olivier Wouters
Director Product & Business Development
T +32 (0)471 78 77 37
E olivier@rmsmedicaldevices.com